Events

ECR Retail Loss Group regular working group meetings provide an opportunity to network with industry peers, hear updates on the latest research and sector initiatives, and development new skills and insights. All retailers, CPGs and academics can participate at no cost.

Video In Retail

Shopper Marketing - How Video Can Help Improve Conversion, Sales and S...
July 9th - 1pm UK
UpComing
How to build video based capabilities to support shopper marketing use cases?
Adrian Sherry, Head of Security Solutions, Next PLC...
Learn more

Video In Retail

Body Worn Cameras in Retailing: A Review of Use and Impact
July 10th - 3pm UK, 4pm CET, 10am Eastern
UpComing
Join us for the launch of this exciting new report
Professor Adrian Beck...
Learn more

Video In Retail

The Evolution of the Security Operations Centre
October 22nd - 1pm UK
UpComing
New ways to imagine the SOC
Colin Peacock, ECR Retail Loss...
Learn more

Video In Retail

Access Control - Latest Retailer Thinking on Biometrics
November 5th - 1pm UK
UpComing
Exploring the emerging use of biometrics for access control in retail
Colin Peacock, ECR Retail Loss...
Learn more

Video In Retail

Video: Future Proofing Video Investments
Dec 3rd - 3pm UK
UpComing
Future Proofing Video Investments
Colin Peacock, ECR Retail Loss...
Learn more

Video In Retail

Leveraging ANPR / LPR to Deliver Forecourt Loss Prevention
Jan 8th - 1.00pm UK Time
UpComing
Managing Petrol / Gas Forecourt Losses
Colin Peacock, ECR Retail Loss...
Learn more